राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान रायपुर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR



NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR (An Institute of National Importance under MHRD, Govt. of India) G.E.Road, Raipur, C.G. - 492010, India Phone: +917716534775 Fax No.: +917712254600 Email: <u>examcontroller@nitrr.ac.in</u> Website: www.nitrr.ac.in

FOURTH CONVOCATION LIST OF GOLD AND SILVER MEDAL RECIPIENTS YEAR 2013 OVERALL TOPPER ANKITA AGRAWAL

(B. TECH IN ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING)

S. NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	COURSE	PROGRAMME	MEDAL
1	SABYASACHI MUKHERJEE	B. ARCH	ARCHITECTURE	GOLD
2	SHANU SINGH	B. ARCH	ARCHITECTURE	SILVER
3	NITESH PRADHAN	B. TECH	BIO MEDICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
4	SHIKHA AGRAWAL	B. TECH	BIO TECHNOLOGY	GOLD
5	SHIKHA JHA	B. TECH	BIO TECHNOLOGY	SILVER
6	AKANKSHA KUMARI	B. TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
7	TANIYA KAR	B. TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
8	NAINCY PARAKH	B. TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	GOLD
9	ASHVINI SINGH RAJPOOT	B. TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	SILVER
10	PRITHVI DEEP CHAWLA	B. TECH	COMPUTER SC. & ENGG.	GOLD
11	PATEL MINAV SURESH	B. TECH	COMPUTER SC. & ENGG.	SILVER
12	SHREYASI SOM	B. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
13	POOJASHREE DASH	B. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
14	ANKITA AGRAWAL	B. TECH	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG.	GOLD
15	PRAKRITI GUPTA	B. TECH	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG.	SILVER
16	PRACHI AGRAWAL	B. TECH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	GOLD
17	TWINKLE SAO	B. TECH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	SILVER
18	AYUSH SARASWAT	B. TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
19	VINAY KUMAR	B. TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
20	SWAPNIL NIGAM	B. TECH	METALLURGICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
21	LAXMI PRASAD PATLEY	B. TECH	METALLURGICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
22	KUMAR NANDAN	B. TECH	MINING ENGINEERING	GOLD
23	HARSHAL CHOUDHARY	B. TECH	MINING ENGINEERING	SILVER
24	RAJDEEP MONDAL	M.C.A.	MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATION	GOLD
25	SONI KUMARI	M.C.A.	MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATION	SILVER
26	BHAVESH KUMAR DEWANGAN	M. TECH	APPLIED GEOLOGY	GOLD
27	MUNESH KUMAR SAHU	M. TECH	APPLIED GEOLOGY	SILVER
28	SWATI GUPTA	M. TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
29	SANGITA YADAV	M. TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
30	SUDHAKAR SINGHA	M. TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	GOLD
31	SOUMYA SUCHARITA DAS	M. TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	GOLD
32	MANEESH KUMAR SHUKLA	M. TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	SILVER
33	VINITA THAWRANI	M. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
34	PRINCY MATLANI	M. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
35	RAKESH SHARMA	M. TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
36	HARPREET KAUR AASI	M. TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER